Close
Gioia Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a guest at this fine restaurant several times and will be back in the near future. A cozy atmosphere, impeccable service and delicious food. Overall a superb dinning experience. Don K.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The complimentary cheese pizza slices and olives is a really nice touch!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizers were awesome (octopus and snails). Spaghetti and meatballs were average. Fettuccini and clams were delicious but clams were minuscule. Server was very good. We would come back for the delicious appetizers.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and the owner was very friendly and inviting!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered spaghetti with clams to start They came wrapped in foil I have never seen this before They were delicious
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice neighborhood gem. Food is excellent and cooked to order. Fresh authentic Italian
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has an intimate fine dining atmosphere with beautiful Italian music, linen tablecloths and napkins, and artistic photos. The food and wine are delicious and plentiful. The wait staff is very professional and attentive. We even met the chef who is quite friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food mediocre.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very good, the staff very nice and working very hard. Since the restaurant was busy, it did take a little longer for us to get serviced.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food excellent service
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_329514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Gioia Ristorante

3330 NE 33rd St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 630-0235
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gioia Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's