Close
Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 519.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is the best. All fresh no frozen or microwave stuff here. Our server was 5 star. Very attentive and pleasant. Had been looking foward to a meal here for some time and was well worth the wait. Be back for my B-Day meal,
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Authentic Italian food hot and fresh.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff/owner was friendly and accommodating, food was good
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has fabulous food. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their food is the best! You may wait a little longer to get it but it's well worth it!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Food! Good service! Nice Place! Will go back!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband really likes his meal. Mine contained a spice that I did not like.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.Very nice owners and staff.Great people.Delicious food and complimentary wine. Overall a good night out and will go back many more times.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant serves delicious Italian meals, The staff is so personable and friendly. We love going here, the grandchildren love it too!!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Geordano’s is wonderful Food fabulous Very friendly serversWarm and friendly. We will certainly go back.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_22537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's