Close
Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 528.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good we had shrimp parmigiana & capresse appetizer. Pizza to go. The people treat you so very nice here. I would definitely go back again.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If we lived closer t Giordano's we would have dinner once a week but, alas, we do not! I feel the comfort of home when I eat at Giordanos, and I thank the owners for the atmosphere and excellent Italian food they serve.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners personally come out to greet you.! Their is a wide variety of great food to choose from and everything I have had has been delicious!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is the best. All fresh no frozen or microwave stuff here. Our server was 5 star. Very attentive and pleasant. Had been looking foward to a meal here for some time and was well worth the wait. Be back for my B-Day meal,
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Authentic Italian food hot and fresh.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff/owner was friendly and accommodating, food was good
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has fabulous food. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their food is the best! You may wait a little longer to get it but it's well worth it!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Food! Good service! Nice Place! Will go back!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband really likes his meal. Mine contained a spice that I did not like.
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_22537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top