Close
Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff/owner was friendly and accommodating, food was good
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has fabulous food. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their food is the best! You may wait a little longer to get it but it's well worth it!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Food! Good service! Nice Place! Will go back!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband really likes his meal. Mine contained a spice that I did not like.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.Very nice owners and staff.Great people.Delicious food and complimentary wine. Overall a good night out and will go back many more times.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant serves delicious Italian meals, The staff is so personable and friendly. We love going here, the grandchildren love it too!!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Geordano’s is wonderful Food fabulous Very friendly serversWarm and friendly. We will certainly go back.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant. Extremely friendly staff. Service was a little slow but gave us enough time to enjoy each other's company. Plus it was a little slow because everything is freshly made. Food was fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative was the owner gave us and the server a hard time about the restaurant.com certificate. First he assumed we didn’t know about the rules of how much we have to spend etc. Then he didn’t know how to handle the redemption and also didn’t know how to run my credit card without a PIN number. The waitress was incredible (and very cute) though, and the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_22537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant

13 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Pen Argyl, PA 18072
Phone: (610) 863-9554
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giordano Pizza House and Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's