Close
Giovanni's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at great prices served by great people! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good established & family-owned restaurant with a large menu of well made food. It has the ambiance of a traditional Italian restaurant and is perfect for a nice evening out or a special occasion.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good established & family-owned restaurant with a large menu of well made food. It has the ambiance of a traditional Italian restaurant and is perfect for a nice evening out or a special occasion.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giovanni's has delicious food, great service, and our favorite house salad dressing - which we bought as a quart to go! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive and friendly. Food is always amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and service was excellent. Very pleasant staff.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and service was excellent. Very pleasant staff.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the most part , the meal was very good. However, the Minestrone soup tasted like canned soup. Very bland.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing. I always get tge cheesy garlic bread. There house dressing is awesome but all of the food is great
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing. I always get tge cheesy garlic bread. There house dressing is awesome but all of the food is great
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1850, tr_1358
  • loc_en_US, sid_34357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Giovanni's

2101 Pulaski Highway / Route 40
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 679-9797
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's