Close
Giovanni's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2923.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great as usual. Maybe the bread could have warm when it was brought to table. The Crab Sorrento appetizer was great.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Paul is the greatest. He is very friendly and attentive. He makes the dining experience great !
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was exceptional! After we finished our soup she asked if we were ready for our salad. I think this is wonderful as she didn't rush us and paced our meal so we didn't receive everything all at the same time. It's these little things!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veal dishes were excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veal Sinatra is terrific and service was just right - Paul was our server
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Heather was excellent and food was excellent as usual
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY drawback to the restaurant is the musty odor when you walk in. but the drinks are GREAT the food FANTASTIC and the service was EXCEPTIONAL
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1644, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_34357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Giovanni's

2101 Pulaski Highway / Route 40
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 679-9797
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's