Close
Giovanni's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy the food at Giovanni's so I look forward to my visits. Tammy was an excellent server; kind and helpful; very attentive returning often to the table to see if we needed anything or to remove used items that were in the way. She is a true professional and we valued the way she treated us. You are fortunate to have such a great server.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salad had way to much dressing on it, they really should put the dressing on the side. The manicotti ordered was way too much cheese and not enough wrap. The Chicken Catatouri didn't come with noodles, that was a side dish. For the price of the Entree's this visit was vey disappointing.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service were excellent. We can't believe so many months went by before we came back!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great service and a nice dining atmosphere ! Really enjoyed our evening out to dinner!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House salad with their house dressing is always delicious! Also the shrimp crab and lobster bisque! Whatever entree we’ve ordered is always delicious and plentiful. A special treat at a Little Italy type restaurant for my birthday!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather took good care of us. Also the food was excellent. The chicken was so tender, you didn't need a sharp knife.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt, attentive service. Food arrived as ordered and piping hot as well as delicious. The salad was extremely fresh and nice and crunchy and the Blue Cheese dressing was excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scampi appetizer was very good. Bread and salad good. Sangria could have been better. Lasagna was too cheesy for me but my husband’s Seafood Nicole was very good. Our server was great. Right on top of everything.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scampi appetizer was very good. Bread and salad good. Sangria could have been better. Lasagna was too cheesy for me but my husband’s Seafood Nicole was very good. Our server was great. Right on top of everything.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul our waiter was great and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1803, tr_1336
  • loc_en_US, sid_34357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Giovanni's

2101 Pulaski Highway / Route 40
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 679-9797
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's