Close
Giovanni's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3287.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not impressed with the shrimp scampi. The noodles were greasy, not buttery, but the shrimp were great. The seafood alfredo was very good. Huge scallops, lots of large shrimp and I didn't have to look too hard to find some lumps of crab. The server was attentive, but not personable. Really enjoyed the live 70's music.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not impressed with the shrimp scampi. The noodles were greasy, not buttery, but the shrimp were great. The seafood alfredo was very good. Huge scallops, lots of large shrimp and I didn't have to look too hard to find some lumps of crab. The server was attentive, but not personable. Really enjoyed the live 70's music.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service though a tad slow tonight food excellent as always
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service though a tad slow tonight food excellent as always
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is nice with music (though it is loud and hard to hear conversation), food is excellent, staff is always nice.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is nice with music (though it is loud and hard to hear conversation), food is excellent, staff is always nice.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is nice with music (though it is loud and hard to hear conversation), food is excellent, staff is always nice.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son wanted to treat me to dinner for Mother’s Day. My choice was Giovanni’s. He had the steak and I the Chicken Sinatra over spinach. Food was excellent, service was excellent. Our server was Karen. She was very personable and efficient. I always enjoy the overall atmosphere at Giovanni’s. I look forward to my next visit.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn’t have to look all over the place for my waitress and if I did look around she was right at the table asking if we needed anything. She was polite and respectful and very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Giovanni's. Had a great meal there today. Where can you go and get Soup,Salad and Rice Pudding for 8.00???All of their meals are reasonable in price.Go there every year for my Birthday.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1912, tr_1375
  • loc_en_US, sid_34357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Giovanni's

2101 Pulaski Highway / Route 40
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 679-9797
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's