Close
Giovanni's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3067.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent authentic Italian food and very good service.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very knowledgable and personable. She made us feel very welcome.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Great portions and the pasta dishes were tasty.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great music very nice service was great going back soon
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome. Food was very good. I think that $8.00 for the dessert was excessive! The dessert was a chocolate peanut butter ball and was excellent but not worth $8.00! Was thankful for the coupon!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. Waiters a d waitresses are very pleasant. AJ always goes out of his way to ensure his customers have a pleasant experience
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ppl are friendly the service was prompt the food was amazing
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had just received some dining dough gift cards from a vacation interview in Florida. I read the reviews and most of them were really negative and I thought oh boy 3 hours of my time wasted for nothing. But I flew to Baltimore and visited with my son and decided to take him out to a dinner listed on restaurant.com. I did not have high hopes but and very happy to say we both had a wonderful meal in a beautiful restaurant with the most fantastic waitress. The food was greater than my expectation for a lunch portion and the staff accepted my discount code with no hassle at all. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone even those paying full price!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Love the house salad dressing. Portions large--take-home for another meal.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. It is one of our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1750, tr_1317
  • loc_en_US, sid_34357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Giovanni's

2101 Pulaski Highway / Route 40
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: (410) 679-9797
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's