Close
Giovanni's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every single person from the manager or maybe owner to the delivery man were pleasant, engaging and just really down to earth. The food was well prepared, seasoned perfectly, quality & quantity.... AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only had the cheese pizza and it was really good pizza
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was very difficult for us to understand the employees as their English was very poor. We had to ask them for our bottled water after awhile had passed after we paid for the bill. But we met some traveling Belgians there, so the company made up for the somewhat iffy service from the employees.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was amazing. The owner was very accommodating and friendly, too everyone who came in. It has a real neighborhood feel. I got a cheese pizza (delicious and cheesy) garlic knots (yummy and well seasoned)and baked Ziti (highly recommend) I will definitely be back!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious . The service is great. It reminds me of pizzerias where. I grew up in Queens but. With a lot more selections.
Date published: 2012-10-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_2244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

1011 Columbus Avenue
New York, NY 10025
Phone: (212) 663-7000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's