Close
Giovanni's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is always a family atmosphere created largely by the friendly waite staff. The food is always good and the service excellent!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giovanni’s is authentic Italian. The pizzas and pastas are the best around. The owner is incredibly hospitable and it’s a pleasant and delicious experience every time.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as welcoming as it once was.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy and a bit noisy making it difficult to talk to one another.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoy dining here. We' ve never had a bad experience. The food and severe is very good.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional staff and quick service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the best eggplant parmeshion I've even eaten there.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and the staff is always pleasant!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Giovanni's! Have been going for nearly 20 years.
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_26492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Giovanni's

520 East Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone: (703) 777-8440
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's