Close
Giovanni's of Carpinteria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were having a family reunion in the area. The coupon clearly states this coupon is good “one per party.” We got one certificate for each of our families and attempted to use them. The said the entire group was considered a party and not each family even though we were ordering pizzas for our families separately. After arguing with him he finally allowed us to use the certificate. Just be advised if you purchase these the interpretation of “group or party” is at there discression. Also they were very rude. I feel that if I am ordering food for my family and my brother is ordering food for his family this is considered 2 parties and the certificate is valid. I have gone here for several years in a row and this is the first time my family and I have used these together. I probably won’t go here again which is a shame because the food is great and it is close to everything.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cashier who took our order showed zero interest in getting the specifics of our order correct. He seemed tired and bored and had to tear up the first ticket because he wrote our order incorrectly.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, casual atmosphere with great, friendly service.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the place is kind of dirty and could use a good deep cleaning. the pastrami in my husband's sandwich tasted of plastic and the soda water tasted like straight tap.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to clean up restaurant and clean up the outside, you can see weeds. Restsaurant looks old and dirty needs an update and better games for kids not ones that just use up $
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was accommodating as we got to the restaurant at 8:30pm they set us up on the patio. Great experience and good food. Pizza is delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was accommodating as we got to the restaurant at 8:30pm they set us up on the patio. Great experience and good food. Pizza is delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wings and pizza
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The outdoor seating was nice and our food was delicious! Pizza, spaghetti, and chicken parm sandwich we're all above par. We also had wings. They were good, but nothing special. We ordered a lot, and it was served out quickly.
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_37247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Giovanni's of Carpinteria

5003 Carpinteria Ave
Carpinteria, CA 93013
Phone: (805) 684-8288
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's of Carpinteria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's