Close
Giovanni's of Carpinteria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was not as good as other times, possibly wont go back even tho i still habe coupons
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On request they made a very thin crust pizza for me, which I thought was great. Greek salad was excellent. Counter service great. Very friendly casual place that is family owned.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The man who took our order was not the nicest. He charged us wrong. The Parmesan cheese on the table was spoiled and ruined a few pieces of our pizza.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Giovanni's every year when we go camping. The kids love to go on Karaoke night. So much fun. Food is great so it works out well.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The antipasto salad is really delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only is the food great, my personal favorite is the antipasto salad with their Italian dressing, but the service is fabulous. They make you feel like special and they give to the community.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people! Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a nice evening for pizza, etc.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a nice evening for pizza, etc.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza and family salads, etc...By no means hoity-toity, but good, solid, tasty pizzeria experience. Far better than big franchise chains.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_37247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Giovanni's of Carpinteria

5003 Carpinteria Ave
Carpinteria, CA 93013
Phone: (805) 684-8288
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's of Carpinteria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's