Close
Giovanni's Pizza of Staples is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the Philly Cheesesteak sandwich and fries.Very good taste, large portion.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. They only had one server and I think it was a little too much for her to handle (busy night) but she sure tried hard!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza had a great crust. We ordered chicken alfredo and were pleasantly surprised by the added flavors from the tomatos and onions in it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific selection. Good value. Alot of booths.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not very clean
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat when visiting our son and his family.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so nice there.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had the lunch buffet. Pasta bar, taco bar and salad bar was excellent. Pizza that was fresh was good, but the stuff that had been sitting out for awhile was dry.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff
Date published: 2014-05-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_158458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Giovanni's Pizza of Staples

304 2nd Ave NE
Staples, MN 56479
Phone: (218) 296-5500
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giovanni's Pizza of Staples Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's