Close
Giove's Pizza Kitchen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 700.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty, portions were generous. The service was pleasant and efficient. Food was ready on time.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did take out. Was disappointed in the quality of the margarita pizza. They used red sauce and the tomatoes were over cooked.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did take out, not dining in. very small to eat in.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service ! The food is always awesome !
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza at reasonable prices, fast service, personable, friendly staff.We would recommend Giove's Pizza Kitchen for eat-in, take out, or delivery.We generally eat in, a most pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nowhere can I find a better pizza in the world. Used to think their chicken bacon ranch was the best until I tried the steak and mashed potato pizza. I haven’t been back to Pepe’s or Modern or Salky’s and probably won’t be getting pizza anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harvest Salad - lots of chicken walnuts & cranberries - no scrimping on toppings
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza since the last time I ate at Giove's. Personable, friendly, efficient staff. Feel welcome when we walk in the door, and the aromas of Italian food cooking, is enough in itself to entice. Recommend Giove's to anyone.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta was a little dry and could have used more sauce. Good otherwise.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very expensive, food quality is ok not worth the price
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_19126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Giove's Pizza Kitchen

494 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: (203) 225-6000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giove's Pizza Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top