Close
Giove's Pizza Kitchen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 666.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza at reasonable prices, fast service, personable, friendly staff.We would recommend Giove's Pizza Kitchen for eat-in, take out, or delivery.We generally eat in, a most pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nowhere can I find a better pizza in the world. Used to think their chicken bacon ranch was the best until I tried the steak and mashed potato pizza. I haven’t been back to Pepe’s or Modern or Salky’s and probably won’t be getting pizza anywhere else!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harvest Salad - lots of chicken walnuts & cranberries - no scrimping on toppings
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza since the last time I ate at Giove's. Personable, friendly, efficient staff. Feel welcome when we walk in the door, and the aromas of Italian food cooking, is enough in itself to entice. Recommend Giove's to anyone.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta was a little dry and could have used more sauce. Good otherwise.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very expensive, food quality is ok not worth the price
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well no shade bright sun shining in widow was annoying need better seating tables too high and coating on tables looked groose
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean--employees were very helpful--Food was good.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve been taking out from Gioves for at least 15 years. The food is very good but they often forget items when delivering. This time it was my salad.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve been taking out from Gioves for at least 15 years. The food is very good but they often forget items when delivering. This time it was my salad.
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_19126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Giove's Pizza Kitchen

494 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: (203) 225-6000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giove's Pizza Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's