Close
Giulio's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely going back.staff wonderful,food excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant itself is beautiful. We were given a romantic corner table and 2 glasses on champagne on the house because it was out anniversary:) My husband had the steak special which was delicious. I ordered off the menu- stuffed filet of sole with risotto- I was disappointed. Did not like the stuffing and it was not risotto -it was bland rice. Did not come with any vegetable - had to order separately(and had way too much garlic). Also, we split the Guilio's salad- the woman server just split it into two dishes without tossing it so my husband winded up with all the feta cheese and walnuts and I had none of the toppings:( Overall nice experience - but these little details would have made a big difference.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The food was excellent. The waiter and waitress were very pleasant. I would recommend it and I would come back again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_50821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on holidays. Not valid on special events. Not valid on special menus.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on holidays. Not valid on special events. Not valid on special menus.

Giulio's Restaurant

154 Washington Street
Tappan, NY 10983
Phone: (845) 359-3657
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giulio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's