Close
Giulio's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food selections we had were great. Service was very good too.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is meticulously prepared & presented. This place never disappoints! Outstanding Italian cuisine, attentive service, & you're never rushed through your meal!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a bit longer than I expected to take our order and get our food.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, wonderful atmosphere, gracious hosts.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entrees were delicious. Excellent selection and value.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional and service by gene excellent
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_50821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on holidays. Not valid on special events. Not valid on special menus.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on holidays. Not valid on special events. Not valid on special menus.

Giulio's Restaurant

154 Washington Street
Tappan, NY 10983
Phone: (845) 359-3657
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giulio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's