Close
Giulio's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 622.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered stuffed sole & filet mignon; the sole was a bit over cooked and tasted ordinary. The beef quality was very ordinary, missing the grilled meat taste. We were given a 50 cents steak knife for the meat, what a shame!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered stuffed sole & filet mignon; the sole was a bit over cooked and tasted ordinary. The beef quality was very ordinary, missing the grilled meat taste. We were given a 50 cents steak knife for the meat, what a shame!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with service, food and atmosphere - warm and inviting. Look forward to another visit.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food were excellent. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding, service always excellent, the ambience is inviting. What else can I say, nothing ever negative.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is in a beautiful old house. A great atmosphere. The staff is excellent and so is the food.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizers and entrees were very tasty and decent sized portions. The specialty drinks were superb. A large variety of deserts and after dinner beverages are available.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food , great service , an enjoyable evening with some good friends!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was great, food was excellent and plentiful.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food. Great atmosphere. Anthony was a pleasure to chat with!
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_50821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on holidays. Not valid on special events. Not valid on special menus.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on holidays. Not valid on special events. Not valid on special menus.

Giulio's Restaurant

154 Washington Street
Tappan, NY 10983
Phone: (845) 359-3657
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giulio's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's