Close
Giuseppes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I came to this restaurant for take out. Service was good for this.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was very good. They were able to put the meat items on one half for me and with out meat on the other half for my wife.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one waitress so she wasn’t able to give full attention to my table.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the blue cheese dressing and the chicken wrap.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had chicken strips and fries, they were seasoned wonderfully, and both were" hot" when served.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Take out order was not ready after calling in 45 min ago
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't realize it until I left the restaurant, but they charged me full price and then obviously used my coupon because I'm getting this survey in my email. Kinda shady. I should have gone back but didn't feel like it at the time. I just wont ever go back.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed the food. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The prices on the menu online weren't up to date with any of the sites and the restaurant refused to match the prices.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the atmosphere was very relaxed. Our waitress was attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_57370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Giuseppes

114 Consumer Square
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 566-7464
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giuseppes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's