Close
Giuseppes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A small local mom-and-pop pizza place, their food is very tasty, and the staff is friendly. Meal was ready when promised for pickup.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to Guiseppes in the past, and love it! The staff are always friendly, the pizza is awesome, and we can’t believe the crust! It is cooked perfectly!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nachos were suppose to have cheese on them but they had the canned queso sauce and hardly any of that. Very disappointed
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little disappointed with the portion size. I've taken out before and there was always twice as much.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little disappointed with the portion size. I've taken out before and there was always twice as much.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will definetly go back again next time I am in Plattsburgh.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant place. Amazing Chicken Parm and Spaghetti. Huge portion.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I came to this restaurant for take out. Service was good for this.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was very good. They were able to put the meat items on one half for me and with out meat on the other half for my wife.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one waitress so she wasn’t able to give full attention to my table.
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_57370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Giuseppes

114 Consumer Square
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 566-7464
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Giuseppes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's