Close
G.L. Shacks is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1375.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant server, excellent food. I love their crab cakes.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just a nice welcoming place with good, inexpensive food.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are great.Service is top notch. Very clean.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Reuben sandwich. Delicious ribs. Huge patty melt.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress did an exceptional job. Dining area very clean
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter, Brad needs to be trained on how to serve properly. We had no napkins until the dinner came. He forgot my boyfriend's second wine. He failed to remove soup plates until the dinner was served. We had paid the bill and the dirty dinner plates were still in front of us. The food was not very hot. My baked potato was too hard and they made another one for me. My broiled crab cake was barely broiled at all. We are pretty flexible with service but this is the second time G.L. Shacks has disappointed. Cream of crab and Maryland crab soup was good.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very pleasant and our food was received within a reasonable amount of time.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar for lunch. Good, friendly service. Everyobe enjoyed their food.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food but the waitress Jamie is the best asset, she’s efficient and polite.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mandy was not the best hostess. I ordered cream of crab soup as my appetizer and she forgot to bring it. She asked me if I still wanted it... the soup was warm yet the chunks of crab meat in the soup was very cold!
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_882, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's