Close
G.L. Shacks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather was great and took good care of us! Our food was fresh and tasty. Love the old bay wings, and salmon salad. It was burger night too!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather was great and took good care of us! Our food was fresh and tasty. Love the old bay wings, and salmon salad. It was burger night too!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and customer service. Great value for amount paid.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, parking way free, food way awesome and price reasonably
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we love GLShacks food; it's fresh, hot and nicely presented. we often have Eric as it server, he is efficient and able to wait many tables at once!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. Our waitress did her absolute best to ensure we were ok, and I appreciated that very much.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. The wait staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good, the restaurant always looks clean and the servers are always nice.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good, the restaurant always looks clean and the servers are always nice.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant server, excellent food. I love their crab cakes.
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_919, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_49079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

G.L. Shacks

583 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 788-0879
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

G.L. Shacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's