Close
Gnarly's Island Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employees were very friendly. The dole whip was delicious! I ordered nachos. The nachos were tasty but a little salty for my taste.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had dinner Nov 29th at the Kaysville location. I was a little frustrated at not being able to see a picture of the food anywhere, it might help to have pictures of the dishes offered. The two servers there were great, very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and I appreciated the server's help and knowledge. I rate it 4 out of 5 only because the soft drink choice was limited and the place isn't very good for our date night: it is a few tables inside and rather cold for a November evening. I would most likely order it to take out next time.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very welcoming, even at closing time. The food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always so kind & welcoming.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food and very reasonable prices!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the meat was not good
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables not clean
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Kids love the Dole whips! Employees are always so friendly and nice too :)
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_347890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gnarly's Island Grill

140 N Main
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: (801) 719-6407
Cuisine: Asian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gnarly's Island Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's