Close
Gnocchi Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner took care of me and my aunt.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service.. delicious food.. but didn't like the decorations & the lighting of the place actually.. too simple & not suitable for the whole experience.. especially compared to the prices
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and served very quickly. The server was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Their Calamari was so oily, so it was soggy. Parmesan chicken was ok. Requested for extra bread, waitress said two minutes - never came.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrance is unassuming and family restaurant style, but the food is all homemade. I was initially worried about our choice of going there, but not once we found how great the service was. Everyone had a smile on their face, was very kind and professional, and kept their cool even when it was really busy.Warning!! They do not have a liquor license so they do not serve alcohol. Not a problem for us though.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small intimate
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will be back. Great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitresses are very good even though the two that were there on Fri night were understaffed. You should not have to have over 6 tables without the help of bus boys or other wait staff yet our waitress was professional,plesant and do not complain about how busy she was
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_353206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gnocchi Italian Restaurant

41620 Garfield
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: (586) 741-8443
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gnocchi Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's