Close
Godfather's Pizza is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the place.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant was dirty. The salad bar was way under stocked, hardly any lettuce, and what little was they was not good. We ordered a cookie and it came out burnt.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast and friendly!! Excellent pizza
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and attitude has improved greatly. I stopped going because they used to be so rude. Looks to be same owners, but nicer family members manning the place. good pizza and fresh salad bar. I've been twice in the last week.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picked up a small pizza (great!) and a salad bar. It was late afternoon and salad bar had some old looking lettuce, was surprised because have never had an issue before.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are nice and very helpfull.The pizza are good.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent, LOVE the pizza here! Originally from Mn, now in Reno and this is the best pizza here that even comes close to the ones back east! The Cook is great, and super friendly. Highly recommend the pizza here, and today we had the veggie one and it was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved my pizza, they got the order correct and pleasant staff
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More types of pizza for the buffet would be nice.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More types of pizza for the buffet would be nice.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_163067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Godfather's Pizza

645 Booth Street
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 786-7191
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Godfather's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's