Close
Godfather's Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far the best pizza in town!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like the sauce has changed from the original Godfather’s and possibly using some different ingredients. Still a good pie, but did not taste like the original that made Godfather’s one of the best pizzas.Maybe the owners are going with a cheaper ingredient?
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT a good value ....when you used your restaurant.com coupon you were not allowed to order the most economical items on the menu.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It frustrates me that the coupon was a $20 minimum purchase and my order came to $19.99, instead of just charging me an extra penny, I had to “buy” a side of ranch for $1, and then while I was waiting for him to validate my code, I noticed that there was a special for 2 of the same pizza I ordered for $25 (just $5 more) !He should have advised me of that when I placed my order.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pizza was really good. Actual building a little rundown.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They accommodated my error of validating the coupon before giving to the cashier, so that was good. However, the place needs to be cleaned, food from previous customers remained on tables. When someone came to clear, she did not wash tables. Fingerprints were all over the game machines.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They accommodated my error of validating the coupon before giving to the cashier, so that was good. However, the place needs to be cleaned, food from previous customers remained on tables. When someone came to clear, she did not wash tables. Fingerprints were all over the game machines.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pizza was really very good---and we got it right out of the oven!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While I was eating lunch there, 50+ student came in from the high school across the street to slices of pizza. Thus, poor service and loud noise.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While I was eating lunch there, 50+ student came in from the high school across the street to slices of pizza. Thus, poor service and loud noise.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_163067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Godfather's Pizza

645 Booth Street
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 786-7191
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Godfather's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top