Close
GoJo Ethiopian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for a Birthday dinner and the whole family had a great time.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food, it is delicious, the only problem we had is that they ran out of injerra this time :(
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although we were the only ones there we felt very comfortable and had excellent service and food.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great, service worst I've ever had, never got our drinks. After dropping off food never saw the server again, had to go to the kitchen to get a bill.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam made us fee as if we were guests in his home
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While they don't have the fastest service, the food is great and the employees are very friendly!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a new experience that we really enjoyed. My wife said the sweet potato pie is to die for. The Ethiopian coffee is unlike anything else and tastes magnificent.
Date published: 2012-04-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_33724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

GoJo Ethiopian Cuisine

421 Norwood SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: (616) 459-3383
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GoJo Ethiopian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's