Close
GoJo Ethiopian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very pleasant and gracious. The atmosphere was fun and decorated authentically. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very pleasant and gracious. The atmosphere was fun and decorated authentically. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They don’t serve alcohol, but allow customers toBring their own- they provided us with a wine bottle opener & glasses for our bottle of wine ;)
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They don’t serve alcohol, but allow customers toBring their own- they provided us with a wine bottle opener & glasses for our bottle of wine ;)
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a nice ambiance, friendly service, and good food!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went for a Birthday dinner and the whole family had a great time.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food, it is delicious, the only problem we had is that they ran out of injerra this time :(
Date published: 2015-05-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_33724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

GoJo Ethiopian Cuisine

421 Norwood SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: (616) 459-3383
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GoJo Ethiopian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top