Close
Gojo's Cafe & Pancake House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was generally good but my skillet was very dry.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tammy our waitress is tops in my book. Always smiling and take a sip of coffee and she is right there to fill the cup.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress - TammyBreakfast was cold today. First time that has happened.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress Tammy is tops, the best.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The corned beef & cabbage dinner was OK, but not seasoned enough for me. There were no cooked onions with it and it was all dry, so I had to ask for some cooking juice to put over it all.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Tammy is tops for serving us. She is alwaysfriendly and smiling. She is very attentive to all of us and very much appreciated. I brought my wife there for breakfast this week to have her meet Tammy.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Tammy is the very best. She is so attentive to our group, always smiling and is just plainly the best waitress I have ever experienced.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to acknowledge our weekly waitress for the job she does. She is so sweet and is very attentive in what she does. She is tops in my book!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, the restaurant clean and the service exceptional
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly and efficient. The food was good and was a generous portion - half to take home.
Date published: 2016-09-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_150143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Gojo's Cafe & Pancake House

2929 Belvidere Road
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: (847) 623-1300
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gojo's Cafe & Pancake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's