Close
Golden Chopsticks is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean, great decorum, professional and friendly staff and the entree was plated and served beautifully! I couldn’t wait to dig in. I forgot to take a picture on post on my InstaGram page.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good lunch selection. Good portions and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Taste wasn't that great. And the bacon was raw.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got take out. Seemed nice. Prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the sushi which tasted a little bit fishy. The presentation was good though and the rice was spot on.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great visit!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was spot on and so was the food... I've never had a bad experience at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always cooked well and you never go home hungry.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were wonderful. Always a good experience at Golden Chopsticks, staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_24540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Golden Chopsticks

1989 Wayne Rd.
Westland, MI 48185
Phone: (734) 722-9575
Cuisine: Japanese, Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Chopsticks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's