Close
Golden Flame Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and excellent food.Love the restaurant!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was busy and the servers and cooks didn’t miss a beat! Very good job.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a delicious breakfast. Eggs were prepared exactly the way we requested. Waitress was very friendly and made sure our coffee cup was always filled. Great place to eat!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great price, great service!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The table was dirty, had no placemats, silverware. Messed up on one of the food items. The waitress we had though was Awesome
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good and the waitressWas really nice
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, you are able to customize some of the things you order and our waitress was absolutely wonderful!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions. Nice people. Good food.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always amazing! And the food is so delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_272141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Golden Flame Family Restaurant

2604 Custer St
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: (920) 682-0880
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Flame Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's