Close
Golden Rooster Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepes jot easy to find GREAT
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepes jot easy to find GREAT
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everybody loved it. if there was one thing I could change it would be the sausage links from frozen section to regular sausages.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everybody loved it. if there was one thing I could change it would be the sausage links from frozen section to regular sausages.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was closing but served us. Food was good but we went there because they serve crepes. Unfortunately the crepes tasted too much like French toast overpowering it w cinnamon. I like more neutral crepe with the fruit and topping to give it flavor
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the crepes they weren't that bad they were actually pretty good unlimited coffee like any other place overall it was pretty good The Waitresses were nice
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and fast
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken fingers and French fries were awesome!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, warm friendly experience
Date published: 2015-11-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_251630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Golden Rooster Restaurant

236 Main St
Saco, ME 04072
Phone: (207) 282-9003
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Rooster Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's