Close
Golden Rooster Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1. Our server provided great service. 2. The restaurant has an indoor and outdoor dining area. We enjoyed eating outside on a nice warm sunny morning in June. 3. They have your typical breakfast selection but if you like lobster, their lobster omelette with hollandaise sauce was wicked good. Good portion of lobster in the omelette! 4. The food was fresh and ready within 10 minutes of placing the order! We were there around 7:30 A.M.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Rooster is a hometown favorite diner with good food and large portions. Wait staff is friendly and warm and owner is there if you ever have a problem. We would go every week if we could afford it! But we are saving for daughter's college! LOL
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepes jot easy to find GREAT
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepes jot easy to find GREAT
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everybody loved it. if there was one thing I could change it would be the sausage links from frozen section to regular sausages.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everybody loved it. if there was one thing I could change it would be the sausage links from frozen section to regular sausages.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was closing but served us. Food was good but we went there because they serve crepes. Unfortunately the crepes tasted too much like French toast overpowering it w cinnamon. I like more neutral crepe with the fruit and topping to give it flavor
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the crepes they weren't that bad they were actually pretty good unlimited coffee like any other place overall it was pretty good The Waitresses were nice
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and fast
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_251630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Golden Rooster Restaurant

236 Main St
Saco, ME 04072
Phone: (207) 282-9003
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Rooster Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's