Close
Golden Terrace is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant! Food tastes great, and great service!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The personnel has excellent personality and is very respectful.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS FOOD
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has been much improved from the last visit.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. Environment excellent and the employees are very courteous and pleasant.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good but there is no consistency, if you order some entree and you order next time that will not be the same, so this is the biggest draw back, so they should stick to what they have offered at the first place.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We wasn't sure about going there because we never had that kind of food,but we give it a try an the food was really delicious everything we order taste real good i love the fruit custard.you have to give the food a try u will love it.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff are very friendly which makes the visit very pleasant and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of there entree's are very good, but some they have to improve
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FAMILY RESTAURANT
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_234159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 7:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Golden Terrace

120-23 Atlantic Ave
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
Phone: (718) 554-0405
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Terrace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's