Close
Golden Wok II Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Golden Wok, have never had a bad experience here.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were a lot of items on the menu without pictures and the server was frustrated that we asked questions .We told him that this is our first time .They had family meal options and individual options .It was confusing .The washroom was not very clean .The food was a lot .We orders 4 meals and we had two bags with left overs .I wish I knew because I ordered full plate for my kids and it was too much .Two orders are more than enough for family of 4 .My kids are under 10 years old .
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated my daughters birthday. We were all very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GOOD, PORTIONS WERE GOOD, PRICE WAS FAIR AND DECOR WAS OK. nOT A BAD PICTURE FOR EATING OUT.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was wonderful. We will come back.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food ranged from good to excellent, prices were very reasonable. The restaurant.com coupon made this a HUGE bargain.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the sweet & sour pork and more than half the pieces of pork were inedible as they were so tough. More disturbing was the waiter who told us 4 times in 25 minutes that we needed to pay our bill up at the register. We were nowhere near closing time. I usually am not a mean person, but I told him that he was obnoxious and we would not be returning.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good, the best I had for while but The decorations were a little old. Delicius Buffet is offered for $8 / person
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the food and service ,the food is outstanding worth the driving Tony did an outstanding job like always our favorite chinese restaurant
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic. Our waiter asked all of the right questions, was knowledgeable, and seemed to enjoy his job.The food was good. The portions are generous. We went during the lunch hour, and for the price, you get plenty of food.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_346107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Golden Wok II Restaurant

1180 Roosevelt Rd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 691-8828
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Wok II Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's