Close
Golden Wok II Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We moved out of state and every time we are in the area we make sure to visit Golden Wok. Good food and good service.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very accommodating. Restaurant could be updated.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and great customer service. Toni our server was super nice. And at the speed and efficiency they got the food on the table was mind blowing!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve and Tony are great food is outstanding our favorite place to eat chinese food,We drive from Harwood Hts to Glen Ellyn to enjoy the food and service,very friendly restaurant Thank you
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Wok. is the best Chinese food hands down. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve like always outstanding in control at all times,our number one chinese restaurant when we are at Glen Ellyn,food is super good very friendly staff,Thanks
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone ordered something different and all were happy
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Good vegan options and good amount of food for very nominal price.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food plentiful and good tasting. Waiterservice excellent. Not overly crowdedafter 1 PM lunch time crowd is gone onSunday.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is outstanding. Delicious cocktails. Fast service.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_346107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Golden Wok II Restaurant

1180 Roosevelt Rd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 691-8828
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Wok II Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's