Close
Golden Wok II Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a good time there with my family this time me and my wife enjoyed,Steve was outstanding and very friendly,well: everybody there are friendly,we missed our other favorite server Tony ....we'll see you soon and thanks a lot
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service is always great here and the lunch buffet is a great deal everyday!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality ingredients overall
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is ALWAYS EXCELLENT. The food never varies either, ALWAYS GREAT.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great as was the food
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very un-friendly, very rigid, not one single smile, restaurant did not have a welcoming feel at all. And although the restaurant was 90% empty, we were rushed thru the meals. Food was absolutely not something I would call quality. The only thing I enjoyed was the wine.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food very bland
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed Toni's service food was excellent very tasty and fresh,thanks
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was average. Service was slow.
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_346107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Golden Wok II Restaurant

1180 Roosevelt Rd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 691-8828
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Golden Wok II Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's