Close
Gomez Tacos and Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chips and salsa and Guacamole.tacos fresh And tasty
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The girl who took my order, got it wrong. I didn't notice until I got home and called them. She accused me of ordering the wrong item and told me that I needed to come back and pay extra for it. I have the whole conversation on recording showing what I ordered. After I told her that she still refused to admit that she took my order wrong and was very rude about it. I loved this place before dealing with her. They need to train there staff about customer service.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chips salsa and guacamole Han the chilli relenos great also excellent beans
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order was correct and ready on time.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was authentic and the staff very personable.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large selection, affordable prices.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND FAST SERVICE !!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good green salsa
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out was ready on time. We ordered a pizza and wings. They were very generous on the pizza toppings and the crust was nicely crispy. The employees were very friendly. Will definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was good food was hot Chicken was a little scorched on the skin so we have to pull that off where the flower did not cover the chicken on the way
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_193769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gomez Tacos and Pizza

922 Hoffman St
Hammond, IN 46327
Phone: (219) 937-1561
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gomez Tacos and Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's