Close
Gondola Adventures Inc. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although we did not dine on the gondola my girlfriend and I had a terrific and lovely time. It was indeed expensive (over $200 including tip) but it was romantic, peaceful, and memorable. Jimmy was friendly and professional. I never knew Irving, TX had such a great spot.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and plentiful, hot and fresh
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-07-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_27444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gondola Adventures Inc.

357 West Fork
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: (972) 506-8037
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Not valid on holidays, special events, or the week of Valentine's Day.
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
  • Reservation Information Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Gondola Adventures Irving branch is a first-class gondola experience offering cruises on Lake Carolyn and through the Mandalay Canals. The narrow canals have some private inlets with refreshing waterfall views, and the gondolas are the only vessels (other than the occasional patrol boat) that ply the waters. We have beautiful gondolas of several different styles, both electric and rowing. Our fabulous dinner cruises are catered by Trevi's restaurant at the well-known Omni Mandalay hotel. Gondoliers will either sing or play romantic music. The cruises are perfect for all special or "just because." Several gondolas can cruise together in a flotilla for larger groups. Romantically-inclined guests are encouraged to kiss under every bridge. Reservations required. Please call or email for clarification on what specific cruises the certificates may be used for.

Gondola Adventures Inc. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although we did not dine on the gondola my girlfriend and I had a terrific and lovely time. It was indeed expensive (over $200 including tip) but it was romantic, peaceful, and memorable. Jimmy was friendly and professional. I never knew Irving, TX had such a great spot.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and plentiful, hot and fresh
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-07-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_27444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Gondola Adventures Inc. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's