Close
Good Eats Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was bad..... Wait for food over 45 minutes.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Steak was flavorful and cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great. We don't eat out often, so it was very nice for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. We ordered an appetizer and didn't get it.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. We ordered an appetizer and didn't get it.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience was nice. Restaurant was clean. Waiter was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The overall experience was good. When first arriving greeter notified us that a place would have to be prepared for us (group of 5)and left. She didn't return to update us but was seen behind bar. An order (hamburger) was raw but server fixed the problem to our satisfaction and took off the bill. Other food and service was more than satisfactory. Overall, I would eat here again.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EAT HERE OFTEN-ALWAYS GOOD-WINGS FIRST TIIME AROUND BUT THEY GLADLY TOOK THEM BACK & MADE ANOTHER BATCH PROMPTLY.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grilled salmon and steak, great wait staff
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the rice was old, although waitress insisted the rice is made fresh daily. Rice can get old before 24 hours.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_271072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Good Eats Grill

15222 John F Kennedy Blvd
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: (281) 442-2815
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Good Eats Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's