Close
Good Grub Subs is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the choice of sandwiches they had. I thought the prices were fair.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordering is similar to the chain Wich Wich - fill out a form. Food is better though, especially the Reuben.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their subs are always great! I eat at all the chain sub places, too, but Good Grub is my favorite!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sub and soup. Locally owned.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The subs were delicious! Even my kids loved them!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great selection and ability to craft your own sandwich. Ordering process is confusing for first time diners.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandwiches and quick service
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-01-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_161745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Good Grub Subs

5905 Atlanta Hwy Suite 104
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (678) 701-5644
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Good Grub Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's