Close
Good Tequila's Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 958.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is still delicious and a good value for the price. It's still too bright and sterile looking. Ambience does add to the dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was a great as the one in Elk Grove Village. Staff was friendly, including the manager, who stopped by to talk with us.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was very busy, therefore everything moved very slowly.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were short handed. So service was slowFood is always very good
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sebastian was our server and had terrific people skills. He was able to anticipate when we needed drink refills, more salsa, etc. without us having to ask. He was extremely attentive and made the dining experience very enjoyable since it is obvious he loves his job. He was also orienting a new employee but continued to provide quality A+ service to all of his customers.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic margaritas. Excellent tamale appetizer. Superb entres. Service was perfect. Attentive without being interrupting. Beautiful interior. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was quick and friendly. Exactly what I expect during lunch hours.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was quick and friendly. Exactly what I expect during lunch hours.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD IS TERRIFIC, THE SERVICE IS GREAT AND THE MANAGER IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. WE ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME WHEN WE VISIT.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_49955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Good Tequila's Mexican Grill

950 Elk Grove Town Center
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 871-5164
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Good Tequila's Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's