Close
Good Tequila's Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1043.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always friendly and good. Sometimes, they could use more help.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, waiter even gave us free soup!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Horchata was delicious. That is the only positive I found. I ordered a combo meal which had a burrito (the only description on the menu is that it will be ground beef - so I assumed it would be a normal, basic burrito). When it came to the table it was covered in cheese and drowning in a red sauce. I asked the waitress what it was and she shrugged and said with attitude "that's how the burrito comes in a combo". I commented that it doesn't say anything about it on the menu and she (without a word) walked away. A couple minutes later the manager came over. He was nice enough, and gave me a menu to order something else. I went with a steak and cheese burrito (which also comes with cheese on the outside, but at least I was forewarned). The food was sub-par and overpriced.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It would have been excellent if it wern't for a loud screaming toddler whose parents didn't supervise.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious, fresh and flavorful.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is tomato season. They don't seem to care and serve unripe winter type tomato with zero flavor.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was amazing. All homemade and we will definitely be coming back.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been there several times and they did not seem staffed properly, the service was subpar and one of our orders came out wrong. it ruined an otherwise nice experience.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would of given 5-Stars but noticed this time my shrimp had tails that I had to peel off even thou they were still hot and very difficult to peel. I was in for dinner back in May and had the same Shrimp Fajita's but without the 'tails"!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did not feel rushed at all, all of the wait staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was good and came out at a reasonable time.
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_49955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for lunch menu. Dinner menu available all day
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for lunch menu. Dinner menu available all day

Good Tequila's Mexican Grill

950 Elk Grove Town Center
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 871-5164
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Good Tequila's Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's