Close
Good Thyme Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portion, cooked exactly the way we wanted and attentive, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food lukewarm
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff made for a relaxing environment as they all seemed to enjoy working together.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great and the atmosphere was like what it was when it was a different name.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellant and the service is friendly
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visit was off season in a resort area so locals were very much at home with the staff. But as first timers we were made to feel very welcome.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean, spacious and bright with natural light. The wait staff is very friendly and attentive. The food, The food is the best !! Delicious
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a local breakfast restaurant that we have patronized for years, currently sold and opened under new ownership, new name. Same friendly staff who has always been very attentive.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was such a cute, quaint, cozy little mom and pop kind of place which is right up our ally. My husband and I LOVED Good Thyme Cafe and it will definitely become our weekend breakfast joint. I can't express how blown away we were. Great food, great quality/quantity, great prices, excellent atmosphere and very friendly service.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ample portions, tasty food, clean place, good service.
Date published: 2014-01-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_199092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Good Thyme Cafe

2 Cascade Rd
Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
Phone: (207) 934-2520
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Good Thyme Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's