Close
Goodfellas Italian Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was efficient and very nice. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent and the food was great
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent value! We will absolutely go back many times!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it there. Food and service is great!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The calzone was high! Lasagna hefty portion as well as the salad. Had cannoli for dessert. The entire meal very good. Service was great and she was very attentive. We are new to the area so trying different restaurants and this is a good one!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pleasant place to eat. Always clean and the staff is so nice. The food is hot, fresh and delious!! Great place to eat. We tell all our friends and family about it.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super service and very tasty entrees! Our first bread didn't have butter on it, but the 2nd one did? Too full for dessert, but next time since they are made in house.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was EXCELLENT
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too salty for my tastes
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_247826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Goodfellas Italian Restaurant & Bakery

198 S Purcell Blvd, Suite 120
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Phone: (719) 225-8163
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Goodfellas Italian Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's