Close
Goodfella's Steaks & Subs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 687.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not an eat in restaurant. It is takeout only.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from As I stated before the $5 cupon,unlike the add does not work unless you spend $15 min. purchase not like the $10 as advertised.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subs and cheesesteaks are among the best in the state
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was awesome people were miserable. food was good enough that I will go back.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very pleasant. It's old school sub shop. they cut the meat for each sub at the time of order so everything is real fresh. Delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE sandwiches - the full size are packed and as long as my arm. delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There rolls and sandwiches are always full and hearty. Today the egg salad had a little too much mayo but the cheese steak was awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a whole cheesesteak sub, was cooked perfectly, and very meaty
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a very large cheese steak sandwitch. It was very good, I would definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was my second time this month going there for a large cheesesteak which is my favorite and I wasn’t impressed at all… I’m not sure what’s going on but the cheesesteaks are not the same.... :(
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_171887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Goodfella's Steaks & Subs

3206 Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 998-4446
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Goodfella's Steaks & Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's