Close
Goodfella's Steaks & Subs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 631.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a very large cheese steak sandwitch. It was very good, I would definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was my second time this month going there for a large cheesesteak which is my favorite and I wasn’t impressed at all… I’m not sure what’s going on but the cheesesteaks are not the same.... :(
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best place for cheesesteaks! Rolls are always fresh and meat very flavorful. Staff is pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always freshproperly preparecompetent stafffriendly service
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been eating at Goodfellas for years it's the best cheesesteaks in town
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ingredients were fresh and the chicken cheesesteaks were good and at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good fresh turkey sub and salad
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, great menu variety. Convenient location. Panzarottis were chewy and filling had shrunk into the dough - I would not recommend this until problem remediated. Person paying the bill asked for a refund on those items.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very BEST cheese steaks around!
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_171887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Goodfella's Steaks & Subs

3206 Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 998-4446
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Goodfella's Steaks & Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's