Close
Goodfella's Steaks & Subs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 613.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been eating at Goodfellas for years it's the best cheesesteaks in town
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ingredients were fresh and the chicken cheesesteaks were good and at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good fresh turkey sub and salad
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, great menu variety. Convenient location. Panzarottis were chewy and filling had shrunk into the dough - I would not recommend this until problem remediated. Person paying the bill asked for a refund on those items.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very BEST cheese steaks around!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best subs around.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large portion and very good
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies who work here are excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man taking the order was friendly and helpful. The gal making the meatball sub actually asked if I wanted extra sauce on the sub, which I appreciated. The subs were ready quickly The subs were delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_171887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Goodfella's Steaks & Subs

3206 Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 998-4446
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Goodfella's Steaks & Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's