Close
Gopher's Filling Station is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filling station has great food and a friendly staff. Prices are average for the area. If u decide to dine here get your self a snead its a bacon cheeseburger with a huge slice of ham.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great, she made sure we felt comfortable and answered all our questions regarding the menu. She checked on us to make sure the food was to our liking! Over all I'd give the whole experience an A+.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great, she made sure we felt comfortable and answered all our questions regarding the menu. She checked on us to make sure the food was to our liking! Over all I'd give the whole experience an A+.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the server was too.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a good price
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and the bartenders are great.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the Fish Fry and he was thrilled...The large square chunks of cod were firm and flaky...The homemade fries were soooooo good. I had a aburger and it came just as I had ordered it medium rare! The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. you must go if you are in the area. One thing is that is is a cash only place.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bartender was very observant and kind.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly neighborhood tavern with honest food
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and enjoyable time together
Date published: 2015-06-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_208460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gopher's Filling Station

1414 Cranston Road
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: (608) 362-1250
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gopher's Filling Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's