Close
Gordy's Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food. Really fast tonight!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and the staff is very friendly!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pizza in town. Katie is very helpful. And friendly
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, excellent food, clean restaurant
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza, nice people.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience here! I wish the employees wore name tags so I could call them out but everyone was super nice. We had a young man great us as soon as we came in, gave us everything we needed, and explained how to order. If I asked him about anything, he smiled ear to ear and was genuinely willing to help.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had plenty of high chairs and boosters. All came w/ packages of crayons and color pages, hand wipes & crackers.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant environment and always very good pizza.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG ! The crust was amazing super airy & crispy. Best crust ever ! The toppings were fresh & not soggy. Cooked to absolute perfection !
Date published: 2016-05-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_54057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Gordy's Pizza & Pasta

1123 E First Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: (360) 457-5056
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gordy's Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's