Close
Gourmet India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 277.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service was terrific
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambience poorFood details not providedHidden way to charge Did not explain that fixed dinner comes with limited quantities of breads & rice
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambience poorFood details not providedHidden way to charge Did not explain that fixed dinner comes with limited quantities of breads & rice
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was extremely friendly, service was great and I was pleasantly surprised at how amazing the food is. We will absolutely be back. I cannot wait.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I mentioned that I didn't care for cilantro and the server was very conscious of this while recommending dishes.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Lunch is superb for the value of $9.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe the best Indian Restaurant in the city
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, Spectacular Chai Tea, Superb Service !!! Thanks !!!Kathy
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service . The 2 girls serving are so wonderful and friendly and would be going back for sure.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_28251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gourmet India

810 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7967
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gourmet India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's