Close
Govinda's Natural Foods Buffet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fantastic expecting on vegan Thursday
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fabulous
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan night was amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually love the food. This time, not so much. I didn't feel the same healthful sort of food that I know. The selection wasn't much fun. Sorry, didn't work for me tonight.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is healthy, fresh and delicious. The staff is very gracious.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food! Peaceful atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The choice is always good
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're constantly searching for the healthiest, tastiest, cheapest, fullest, most ethnic food experience of your life...this is what you've always been missing. The authentic flavors of the Middle East are very present here. Every day holds a different variety of menu options that will always have ATLEAST one option to satisfy anyone's palette in combination with rice, let alone it's always a buffet whether you have lunch or dinner there. True authentic cuisine of the Middle East with the American traditions of overabundance. What more could you want?
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would appreciate it if they'd clearly indicate whether any food was gluten free, rather than just wheat free, but I risked it and the food was good. (Hopefully I don't have a reaction later. I probably shouldn't have been so reckless.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surprisingly bland food. We specifically went on the night advertised for Indian food, and being familiar with a variety of styles from different parts of that country, were very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_238014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Govinda's Natural Foods Buffet

711 E. Blacklidge Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 792-0630
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Govinda's Natural Foods Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's