Close
Grace on 2nd is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was just really loud could hardly carry a conversation with out yelling. They did turn downMusic at our request them the waitress turn it nackUp then the TV was turned up got s game by some loud customers. Would goBack but forLunch IAnd turn up the tv up for a football game and they were pretty loud but would go bavl nA
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Last month we had Brooke. Service and food was awesome. This time I took my daughter and her husband and my granddaughter. It was embarrassing. The server said they didn't have a kids menu and charged us $12 for pasta with alfredo sauce for a 2 year old and there WAS a kids menu in which we could have ordered a kids chicken alfredo for $8. The food was mediocre at best but the service was horrible. It took about 20 minutes to get our check. We will be back based off of our first experience. But again, with that price you expect impeccable service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, "Best shrimp in Wilmington" per my best friend. Food is fresh, locally caught seafood for seafood items. Relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best crab cakes anywhere and the sweet potatoe fries with honey and cinnamon are to die for
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best crab cakes anywhere and the sweet potatoe fries with honey and cinnamon are to die for
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was very slow. The reservation for 7pm was not ready at 7pm. The A/C for the upstairs had cut out, but they did set up a fan. We did learn they were missing kitchen and wait staff. I will cut them some slack for that. The did comp us a few items for the inconvenience
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wings and sweet potato fries. Crab cakes to die for
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jit was wonderful! Best ever
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! They even made a dish no longer on there menu for my wife and it was awesome! The service was excellent and the atmosphere was very cozy with a port city theme. I would highly recommend this restaurant and will definitely return.
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_337805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Grace on 2nd

121 Grace St
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: (910) 833-5787
Cuisine: Seafood, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grace on 2nd Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's