Close
Graffiti's Sports Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 502.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from menu was full of wonderful sandwiches and full meal choices and specials.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The experience was ok. Server didn't remove dirty plates from the appetizers from the table so there was no room. Also, wrap wasn't wrapped tight enough and everything fell out when it was picked up.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast service, good appetizers & food, excellent salad, waitress was very good, ran out to my car when I forgot my reading glasses at the table.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was more interested in sitting at the bar looking at her phone than in taking our order or refilling our drinks. At one point the bartender actually came into the dining room and asked us inf we needed more drinks. It was a Saturday night and we would have stayed longer and hard many more cocktails if the service had been better.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and good food
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer and April took excellent care of us. They were very accomadating
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burgers that were ordered to be well done were rare. Fries were cold. Prices were quite high for the overall quality of the food.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark in bar area away from windows on a Saturday afternoon with no game or TV's on.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good the food was great, we had a very enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent. The food was very good. We really enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_58996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Graffiti's Sports Pub

912 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: (715) 344-4450
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Graffiti's Sports Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's