Close
Gramia's Bar & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered the slow cooked roast beef and it was terrible. We ordered this in the past and it was very good. This time it seemed like it was out of a can or processed. Very disappointed! Service was excellent though!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant. Great service and customer orientated. Waitress and service polite and quick.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kris made us feel like family and her service was terrific!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very disappoint in the menu change. Menu is smaller.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I especially like their hot turkey sandwich! And tonight my husband had the shrimp special! It was crispy and and very tasty!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our 3yr old granddaughter with us. She walked in and said mom-mom look at this place it's nice. She picked her seat and asked the waitress for a booster seat. And the waitress went and got it right away for her she thanked the waitress for it. The she gave her a menu. And she saw a pictureof speggetti and said that's what I want. The waitress was awesome with her.the food was great we enjoyed our meals.will be going back.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress greeted us as we came in the door. She was very attentive and served us quickly.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here and loved the little quaint atmosphere. Waitress Chris was very knowledgeable and conscientious to our needs and experience. I had the liver which was no longer on the menu but available. A few sections were a bit leathery but overall was very tender and delish. Generous portions! Split pea soup was also very good but could have been a bit hotter. Could not eat everything. Reasonable priced menu items. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and wonderful service with very reasonable prices. Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_54971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gramia's Bar & Restaurant

924 W. Philadelphia Ave
Boyertown, PA 19512
Phone: (610) 369-0190
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gramia's Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's