Close
Gramia's Bar & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our 3yr old granddaughter with us. She walked in and said mom-mom look at this place it's nice. She picked her seat and asked the waitress for a booster seat. And the waitress went and got it right away for her she thanked the waitress for it. The she gave her a menu. And she saw a pictureof speggetti and said that's what I want. The waitress was awesome with her.the food was great we enjoyed our meals.will be going back.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress greeted us as we came in the door. She was very attentive and served us quickly.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here and loved the little quaint atmosphere. Waitress Chris was very knowledgeable and conscientious to our needs and experience. I had the liver which was no longer on the menu but available. A few sections were a bit leathery but overall was very tender and delish. Generous portions! Split pea soup was also very good but could have been a bit hotter. Could not eat everything. Reasonable priced menu items. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and wonderful service with very reasonable prices. Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious breakfast with fast and friendly service
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and affordable. Service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress didn't bring enough menus ,
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although we showed up 1/2 before closing, we were welcomed as if they just opened. The food was terrific and the service, as well. We will be back on our next vacation.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little place with great food and great service :)
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_54971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Gramia's Bar & Restaurant

924 W. Philadelphia Ave
Boyertown, PA 19512
Phone: (610) 369-0190
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gramia's Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's