Close
Gramma's Country Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle was an excellent server, promptly served hot, delicious food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, steaks tender and juicy. A lot of food, we were stuffed. Service e was superb, friendly and very efficient.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone there is so nice and ready to help. Food was great!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the spot for home cooked style: Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner. With amazing sized portions.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their omlets and service. I only wish their gravy was hot on their biscuit and gravy.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaine and her efficient service was much appreciated. Also, Donna kept our coffee hot and dishes cleared.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaine is always friendly and efficient. We enjoy her service
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service is always awesome!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live 3 hours away.. but when I'm in town I love to go to grammas.. they have fantastic food and pies and great service
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are always very accommodating even when they are busy to seat a large group of individuals. The service is good and the food is good.
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_32449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gramma's Country Kitchen

2868 W Ramsey
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: (951) 849-8385
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gramma's Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's