Close
Gramma's Country Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1562.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had breakfast at Grandma's. The service was excellent. My chicken fried chicken had good flavor, but the outside batter was way overdone. I really should have sent it back for a replacement. My eggs and hash browns were good.My wife's eggs benedict were delicious and cooked just the way she likes them. Overall, it was a good first experience, and we will return.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a little while to get seated, but they run the place like a well-oiled machine! Our waitress, Elaine, was amazing! My only complaint is the hostess took our drink order, and my 11 year old asked "Do you get free refills and apple juice" and the hostess told us yes. So, when I got the bill, I was surprised to see that I was charged for 2 apple juices. (AKA No free refills)I would suggest having all of the employees trained on everything, and at least train them to say "I'm not sure, but I will find out for you" if they do not know the answer.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is pretty good and the price is only good with the rest.com coupon. I would never go to this restaurant and pay these prices without the coupon, it's pretty high priced for the food. As soon as I tasted the soup I remembered from the last time how salty everything is -- the chef needs to go lighter on the salt and oils/grease -it makes the food taste better but it's TOOOOOO much!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was patient with us and recommended great food, very courteous.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patty Melts cooked exactly as ordered .Fantastic Bread Pudding with whipped cream.Took home huge cinnamon rolls.. Great service.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my Sons said they can’t wait to go back! Great food and service. Loved the atmosphere as well. Was pleased with the pickled beets in the salad too! I had ribeye and it was excellent. We will be back for sure even though it is a bit of a drive, it is well worth it!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my Sons said they can’t wait to go back! Great food and service. Loved the atmosphere as well. Was pleased with the pickled beets in the salad too! I had ribeye and it was excellent. We will be back for sure even though it is a bit of a drive, it is well worth it!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen served us today and gave excellent service. Donna and another waitress stopped and said hello as well. So friendly
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen served us today and gave excellent service. Donna and another waitress stopped and said hello as well. So friendly
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love the staff, so friendly. The food is amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_879, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_32449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gramma's Country Kitchen

2868 W Ramsey
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: (951) 849-8385
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gramma's Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top