Close
Gramma's Country Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been before, but my sister never had,, we both had a Monte C risto, and bought a banana cream pie to go,, it was all very good
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great country atmosphere and decor, friendly and quick service. Everybody was helpful and courteous. Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busy day here but all staff was moving fast and very friendly! Alice was our waitress today and was excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit pricey! Unbelievable French Apple Pie with caramel sauce and vanilla bean ice cream. Love the decor. Wish we had gotten the sr. menu or early bird menus before we ordered from regular menus. Food was good, but steak fries were not real hot or well done as we had ordered.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite waitress, Donna, served us today. We brought my brother and he loved Gramma’s! Our special requests were honored with a smile!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaine served us today. She always remembers how we like things. Donna came over to say hi and wish us a Happy New Year
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna is consistently excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna always the best service. Love her
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna always the best service. Love her
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_685, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_32449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gramma's Country Kitchen

2868 W Ramsey
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: (951) 849-8385
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gramma's Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's