Close
Gramma's Country Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaine gave excellent service! Very efficientl.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place for families, and good food not to long waiting
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Evelyn, was wonderful. We love the whole grain pancakes
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Evelyn, was wonderful. We love the whole grain pancakes
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Evelyn, was wonderful. We love the whole grain pancakes
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Evelyn, was wonderful. We love the whole grain pancakes
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't get any better for great food and service in a country family atmosphere. Breakfast is especially good!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were with our grandkids and they enjoyed the bacon cheeseburger thanks we will be back again when we are in the area
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to Gramma's twice now and both times have loved it. The food is great and fresh prepared pies and deserts. Large portions and selection hard to choice. The bread pudding is very good and this visit we took an apple pie home. The service is great and very informative and friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_32449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gramma's Country Kitchen

2868 W Ramsey
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: (951) 849-8385
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gramma's Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's