Close
Gramma's Country Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1421.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great, very friendly and efficient. The food was satisfying. We had some criticisms but nothing that would keep us away. Everyone ate all their food and verbalized we would all return. Lots of options, something for everyone.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. My husband raved about the onion rings.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were friendly and got waited on in a reasonable amount of time.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little on the pricey side or it would be excellent
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait folks are very friendly and provide great service! I had the wonderful famous spinach bacon onion cheese and much more yummy omlet! My friend had the 2 pork chop breakfast selection! Both were delish!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait folks are very friendly and provide great service! I had the wonderful famous spinach bacon onion cheese and much more yummy omlet! My friend had the 2 pork chop breakfast selection! Both were delish!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WE WENT FOR DINNER AND IT WAS COLD FOOD AND NOT FRESH DINNER
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are absolutely fantastic. I am a infrequent customer, but a return customer. I am greeted and spoken to as if I was just there the day before. I really appreciate that for the servers. I think you have a good meal and great time.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were amazing. The restaurant was packed, yet our service was excellent. Great food as well!!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were amazing. The restaurant was packed, yet our service was excellent. Great food as well!!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_771, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_32449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gramma's Country Kitchen

2868 W Ramsey
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: (951) 849-8385
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gramma's Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's