Close
Gramma's Country Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaine and her efficient service was much appreciated. Also, Donna kept our coffee hot and dishes cleared.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaine is always friendly and efficient. We enjoy her service
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service is always awesome!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live 3 hours away.. but when I'm in town I love to go to grammas.. they have fantastic food and pies and great service
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are always very accommodating even when they are busy to seat a large group of individuals. The service is good and the food is good.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute little restaurant with friendly servers. Good food and prices. Large portions...you will not leave hungry.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna was great as usual. Also, the whole staff is friendly and efficient. Love this place!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alice was great! We had one issue with overdone eggs, but Alice scooped them up and had them replaced quickly. The result was just perfect
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have had the excellent omelets or what I had today the barbecue chicken salad. Dee lishus!!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been before, but my sister never had,, we both had a Monte C risto, and bought a banana cream pie to go,, it was all very good
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_32449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gramma's Country Kitchen

2868 W Ramsey
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: (951) 849-8385
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gramma's Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's