Close
Granby Bistro & Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and staff, Carol and Summer are the best, great breakfast and the best turkey sub in town!!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brunch -eggs or sandwiches-Also specialties -Greek.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitresses Carol and Summer. Very friendly and pleasant. Great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I both had hamburgers. They were good!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyone was nice. My simple order took a hit to long to prepare. The hummus was disappointing. It was way too bitter. The chicken salad sandwich was incredible though! So I have serious mixed feelings about this place.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and quality of food. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful servers. Very pleasant and enjoyable people. Food is great as well.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful servers. Very pleasant and enjoyable people. Food is great as well.
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_191884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Granby Bistro & Deli

225 Granby St
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: (757) 622-7003
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Caterer
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granby Bistro & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's