Close
Grand Indian Restaurant is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service. Only one waiter serving all the guests. Long wait before even the waiter responds to you. Unreasonably high prices for the food, when compared prices in other good Indian restaurants in the city of Orlando. Shabby food quality.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service is good. The prices are high compared to the atmosphere and quality of the food. Probably being in a tourist location.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent!!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Service but the food was terrible and very expensive.... We had tasting several Indian Restaurants for the last 17 years and we never had this exeprience..As a matter of fact, we order 99% of the cases the same dishes, but these ones were really bad...expensive, no taste, poor presentation and very small portions...
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely be eating there again.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from server appearence was not clean and had bad breath, food taste was average, too pricy for the quality
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted my food hot and spicy because most of the indian restaurants I ate at served bland and tasteless food. The food I was served, no doubt, tasted good but was extremely hot. While I ate my eyes and nose started running and ears felt hot. At one point I really got scared that I might get gastric ulcer. I demanded to see a manager. A lady assistant manager said, well, you were served as you ordered. I said, I ordered hot and spicy but not to this extent. This is murderous. I demanded a little discount which she honored. My advise: be careful when you order.
Date published: 2014-07-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_35317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Grand Indian Restaurant

7342 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 226-9797
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's