Close
Grand Isle Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff was super-helped us with our decision as we weren’t familiar with some of the choices...fast, effienct and funny!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant, the food, and my favorite OYSTERS was fantastic. Shucker Tracy and Tim were great at what they do.I recommend this place for all who love seafood.I hope to return soon, Thank You!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! Service and food - 5 stars!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu not good. Price to high for what I get. Very disappointed sorry not at all happy
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a New Orleans Seafood place and it is very good.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish stew was great!! Half-order is plenty as an entree. My husband's Wagyu Sirloin Steak was tasty but tough. Pecan Pie ala mode was delicious with a cup of coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workers was pleasant and knowledgeable the food was good and great location. Being a first time visitor to New Orleans the place was easy to find and the service and food was great!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a legit New Orleans restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was very tidy and neat. The manager was GREAT. He was very helpful with an issue I was having. The wait staff was attentive and kind and the food was superb. We had a great experience.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_355932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Grand Isle Restaurant

575 Convention Center Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 520-8530
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Isle Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's