Close
Grand Lake Brewing Tavern is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers are great! And the wait time is good and the bartender is the nicest guy!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good food choices (going to go back to try some other foods), friendly and good service.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service - will Conroe to be frequent customer as long as they offer Restaurant.com carts. James and Amen are great bartenders/servers!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a cold snowy night and a little cool inside.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and calzones were great. I will have to try other dishes next time I go.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and brews! and service was fantastic :)
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very happy with the service and will come back for sure
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was good. It was a hot day and pretty warm in the restaurant. The pizza was not as great as my first 2 times there. I took some friends to celebrate my birthday after bragging about what great pizza they had there. What a disappointment!
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_239119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Grand Lake Brewing Tavern

5610 Yukon St
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: (720) 723-2179
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Lake Brewing Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's