Close
Grand Sign Kitchen is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great price lots to chose from
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great here. We love coming here. It's not fancy but the food is worth it. We have always gotten attentive and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a wonderful experience. Service was great & food was EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food decent prices
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was freshly cooked and tasted great. recommend the mo shu pork and house chow Mein, both delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing very fresh the customer service was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices - good lunch specials.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the food as well.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a fresh taste to the food. Portion sizes were large enough for left overs. Service was friendly and I was made to feel that they appreciated my business.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_296580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Grand Sign Kitchen

7480 S. Rainbow Blvd #B
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone: (702) 754-1393
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Sign Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's