Close
Grandma Thai Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was quite spicy. My husband loved it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it would have been excellent, but when i got home i realized they didnt give me my thai iced coffee
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little chilly in the room. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room is very basic. Appears to be more of a take out place then dine in. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back again due to the quality of the food.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast service. Foods really good.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice owner lady
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & super friendly service.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered five items. The food was good but I had better within this type of restaurant. One thing I did not like was the tTHAI fried rice. It had no flavor no color and peas and carrots the frozen kind do not belong in thai fried rice.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty standard Thai offerings, all tasty, and the chicken wings are amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They meant well but little things like the server using her fingers to scrape my food into a to go box, "having no idea" about what beers were available, and allowing a patron in the small dining area to have the volume on full blast while watching cartoons on their mobile device.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_327289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Grandma Thai Cuisine

603 E Smith St
Kent, WA 98030
Phone: (253) 854-5666
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grandma Thai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's