Close
Grandma's Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and wonderful food
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meat loaf was horribly dry. My sons BLT had 3 slices of bacon and one small slice of Tomato.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding! The food was also very good.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The taste of the food was mediocre. Nothing in either of our dinners stood out as particularly good. My grandma would have been embarrassed to serve food to the family like this.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive staff. wonderful food and service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owner visited our table 3 times and his wife once. Very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service and friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diner, friendly staff and atmosphere. Good was great.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 burgers (1/2 pound) and 2 fries with chili and cheese. We also tried one of their Venezuelan empanada's. The burgers used fresh meat they shaped into patties upon ordering and the fries had plenty of cheese and chili. The chili was the same chili you can order in a bowl with cornbread and was very meaty. The server was very friendly and the only reason I didn't give a better score is because they ran out of pickles for my burger.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_333377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Grandma's Diner

11216 Capital Blvd. Suite 106
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (919) 556-9600
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grandma's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's