Close
Grandma's Pancake House & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My omelet was cool
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food was excellently prepared and their customer service outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is tasty and hot when brought to the table.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Clean and friendly. More than enough portion sizes.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but not great. I think we had a new waitress because she forgot things that were part of the order--like my steak! Very friendly though and made it right fast. It was good enough to almost make me forget we had a moody teenager with us.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their potato soup was fantastic. All of the food was great as was the service.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breakfast anytime!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and attentive. Food was presented in an attractive manner. Food was delicious. We had no complaints.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very courteous and prompt. Dinner was great.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_235345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Grandma's Pancake House & Restaurant

632 S Harrison St
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: (317) 398-2632
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grandma's Pancake House & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's