Close
Grandough Baking Co is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff & products always excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took it to go
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are excellent! Wasn't aware they have casseroles already ready for pickup and take home for baking; I will be running by on my way from work more often, cupcakes are wonderful also and so many different flavors to choose from!!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the streusel cake was awesome
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their food, staff, environment. We return often.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cupcakes were beautifully designed for a birthday surprise. Thank You , Grand Dough
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food are among the best in our small town. Very fortunate to have them in business here.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandoughs does not have a dining area. Strictly for carry outs.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cookies that my husband loves are always available here. The best bakery ever. Keeps us coming back for more & always adding another item or two.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, good prices, delicious home cooked food for carry out & outstanding bakery!
Date published: 2015-12-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_252105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Grandough Baking Co

1705 Feagin Drive
Lufkin, TX 75904
Phone: (936) 632-1005
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grandough Baking Co Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's