Close
Granite Grill at 703 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2639.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was decent but service SO SLOW. We were one of three parties dining at lunch and it took 40 minutes from ordering to get our simple meal.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fine our waitress was friendly enough but it is not really set up for kids. Felt like I was disturbing others. Only one with kids there was me everyone else was at the bar drinking and garbling
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service is always goodis
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of selections along with good prices
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Fresh food upscale atmosphere
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle and Allie were fantastic!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1479, tr_1160
  • loc_en_US, sid_33677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Granite Grill at 703

703 Granite
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 848-4500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    Bar open until close.
  • Amenities Piano, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Up to 125, Over 100 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Granite Grill FX is a great place to kick back and soak up some great atmosphere. Our 5 state of the art HD televisions always deliver the very best in Boston Sports, Worldwide Special Events, and Popular Programming. Enjoy great food and drink in our lounge as you watch your favorite events. It is our pleasure to bring you a comfortable, casual and sophisticated dining experience with some of the best cuisine and atmosphere that the South Shore has to offer!

Read More
Granite Grill at 703 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2639.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was decent but service SO SLOW. We were one of three parties dining at lunch and it took 40 minutes from ordering to get our simple meal.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fine our waitress was friendly enough but it is not really set up for kids. Felt like I was disturbing others. Only one with kids there was me everyone else was at the bar drinking and garbling
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service is always goodis
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of selections along with good prices
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Fresh food upscale atmosphere
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle and Allie were fantastic!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1479, tr_1160
  • loc_en_US, sid_33677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Grill at 703 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's