Close
Granite Grill at 703 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3375.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, good food. Too noisy because of a bridal shower in the front of the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, good food. Too noisy because of a bridal shower in the front of the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We sat ourselves after a few minutes of entering the restaurant. We weren’t t acknowledged by any staff but 2 other customers sitting at a table told us to just seat ourselves. After about 7-8 minutes we were ask if we’d been helped yet, no we haven’t. Water poured, drinks ordered and delivered right away. Note that there were a few special events happening at the same time.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very nice as always.Really ejoy the Bolognese.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the veal chop which was on the specials listing. He really enjoyed it. I had the salmon which was delicious .
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food selection was just fair. Greeknsalad ordered had very little feta cheese & other ingredients. Alcoholic drink was very good. Dessert also good
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food selection was just fair. Greeknsalad ordered had very little feta cheese & other ingredients. Alcoholic drink was very good. Dessert also good
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food selection was just fair. Greeknsalad ordered had very little feta cheese & other ingredients. Alcoholic drink was very good. Dessert also good
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, servers were nice, it was great to finally try Granite Grill. I drive by/pass it often and was pleasantly surprised. When I saw it on the Gift Certificate list for Restaurant. Com I had even more positive incentive to try it out.Thank you
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, servers were nice, it was great to finally try Granite Grill. I drive by/pass it often and was pleasantly surprised. When I saw it on the Gift Certificate list for Restaurant. Com I had even more positive incentive to try it out.Thank you
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1994, tr_1381
  • loc_en_US, sid_33677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Granite Grill at 703

703 Granite
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 848-4500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Grill at 703 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's