Close
Granite Grill at 703 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3560.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were friendly and attentive and the food was very good.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service at the bar was great and the food was 1st class.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were 2 waited but we didn't get some of the things we asked for right away. I had to go find someone to get my check.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service on weekday lunches the service is always very bad and several times the bartender is also the waitress. Crazy.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak tips tender delicious.My companion noticed a difference between the menu description of his meal and what was actually served on his plate. Queried the manager about it but did not interfere with the enjoyment of our meals. The risotto was fabulous.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak tips tender delicious.My companion noticed a difference between the menu description of his meal and what was actually served on his plate. Queried the manager about it but did not interfere with the enjoyment of our meals. The risotto was fabulous.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have had clear signs/directions if there's some private party (so patrons did not have to wait around-for quite some time- and not being greeted)
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have had clear signs/directions if there's some private party (so patrons did not have to wait around-for quite some time- and not being greeted)
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress, Cheryl, was outstanding - very attentive and accommodating! I felt the prices were very reasonable
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived prior to the dinner rush and easily got two seat at the bar. We ordered drinks, an appetizer and shared a dinner. There were two bartenders on so there was not a lack of service. We ordered the oysters and they were delicious. We also got the Fisherman’s Fra Diablo, also good.
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2142, tr_1418
  • loc_en_US, sid_33677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Granite Grill at 703

703 Granite
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 848-4500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Grill at 703 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top