Close
Granite Grill at 703 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3153.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manger greeted everyone at restaurant except us. Waitresses didn’t understand request and would just nod head yes
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress really tried but it was clear she didn’t know enough about the menu. We guessed she was new to the job. We still tipped well.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never got drink right 3x. Food order was never put in. Never checked with us. The food was packed to go and it was very good. Will give it another try
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Never got drink right 3x. Food order was never put in. Never checked with us. The food was packed to go and it was very good. Will give it another try
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good, but i didn't realize that the medterain chicken was already spiced as well as the potatoes.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My dinner, eggplant parmesan, was burnt.The pasta was cold with just about one tablespoon of sauce on it.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, waitress was not good server. We had to wait long time for both drinks and dinner. Didn’t check in on us - terrible. More importantly the food quality was terrible. We went there to celebrate my daughter birthday.......we didn’t even order desserts as we wanted to end experience. NEVER will go there again. Very unsatisfied!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never have a bad meal here. We always enjoy the food and the quiet ambiance during the week.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wasn't too long, the atmosphere was fine and the waitress was nice -
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best veal parmigiana I have had. Wonderful service from our young lady. Very large servings. We enjoy eating there every time we go.
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1838, tr_1315
  • loc_en_US, sid_33677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Granite Grill at 703

703 Granite
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 848-4500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Grill at 703 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's