Close
Granite Grill at 703 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3094.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is goodMy steak was dry and over cooked, I requested medium, it was not.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The specials, which were included under the coupon plan were adventurous and well-executed. The service was above usual. Overall, this is one of the better Restaurant.com experiences in this area.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was only our second time. Service was good, place is nice, not very happy with our entrees, both had veal parmesan. I had the eggplant also. Not happy with either the veal or the eggplant and the sauce wasn't that great. Food better first time there.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife's Ravioli meal was delicious. My Swordfish was overcook and chewy and the green beans were canned, however the mashed potatoes were excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had swordfish. It was on the special menu. The fish was very dry, chewy. Waitress was good
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, price is fair, service is great, people that eat there are frienfly
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, beautiful restaurant, good service and we were mot rushed.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak tips are very good, as is the hummus and bread served with the meal. Caesar salad is also good size and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were taking our boss out for lunch and I called ahead and they were willing to take our order ahead of time so we didn't have to wait for our lunch. Lunch was ready as soon as we got there.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my dinner was good..but for $25 I would have expected the 1/2 lobster tail on the plate would have been a little bigger and fresher...old lobster tailMy husband has char broiled steak tips, although there was plenty on the plate they were tough and grisily
Date published: 2018-07-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1793, tr_1301
  • loc_en_US, sid_33677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Granite Grill at 703

703 Granite
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 848-4500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Grill at 703 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's