Close
Granite Grill at 703 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2933.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the very good food and service at the Granite Grill.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very empty on a Tuesday night. Too bad as the food is very good. We certainly had a very attentive staff, as the only other guests were at the bar.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yeah I'm working on myself and my girlfriend really really enjoy going there who's excellent
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delish and service was excellent -- attentive and prompt!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food overall is good. Steak tips had a little too much sauce and I felt they had been marinated for a long time to make them softer to hid the fact that they weren't the best cut of meat.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service and Food is usually very good but we had some problems this time Had to ask for service and had to send back entree.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Each time my water glass was filled, there was more and more ice added to my glass. It was to the point that the ice was all the way to the top and there was barely any water. Granite Grill should consider getting a different water pitcher that they pour their water from to prevent all of the ice. I could barely drink my water because 1.there was hardly any in the glass due to the ice and 2. each time I tried to sip it, the ice was so high it was hitting my nose.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great deal with Restaurant.com certificates. We have dined there often and they need to hire a full time chef. The last seafood casserole, all the seafood except the fish was rubbery and tough. Once the chicken cordon bleu was still frozen in the middle. We will not be returning.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manager always comes over to greet us. This is nice.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1665, tr_1268
  • loc_en_US, sid_33677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Granite Grill at 703

703 Granite
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (781) 848-4500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Grill at 703 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's