Close
Granite Mountain Pizza Co. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their pizzas and yeah they have take out during the shutdown
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little restaurant. Delicious pizzas. In fact, I'd say it's the BEST pizza in Prescott.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little restaurant. Delicious pizzas. In fact, I'd say it's the BEST pizza in Prescott.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little restaurant. Delicious pizzas. In fact, I'd say it's the BEST pizza in Prescott.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just great pizza and nice atmosphere and great attitudes of the staff.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did takeout for first time at GMP and loved the pizza. We will be back!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a take-out order that was ready when we arrived and was delicious when we got it home.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy we tried this restaurant. The food not only tasted great but the portions were more than expected. We will definitely return
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy we tried this restaurant. The food not only tasted great but the portions were more than expected. We will definitely return
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granite mountain has great pizzas, including gluten free, at good prices. They are high quality and very tasty. Much better then the often tauted chain pizzerias
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_155068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Granite Mountain Pizza Co.

3196 WILLOW CREEK RD A 102
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: (928) 541-1144
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Mountain Pizza Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top