Close
Granite Mountain Pizza Co. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was great!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a take-out purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only 1 kind of pizza offered with lunch special. That pizza was on some type of warmer but it wasn't warm enough.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and tasty.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we didn't receive the pizza we ordered. it was already cold and soggy
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very welcoming, friendly, and helpful! We appreciated the clean and inviting atmosphere and the food was made well and tasted great!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Voucher could not be redeemed.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Take and bake pizza had bottom of crust burn solid black, following instructions. I have already spoken with Jason, who told me the next one would be on the house. We get this favorite pizza about once a month. First time Take&Bake. We ended up scraping off all the toppings and eating on bread.
Date published: 2014-02-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_155068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Granite Mountain Pizza Co.

3196 WILLOW CREEK RD A 102
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: (928) 541-1144
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granite Mountain Pizza Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's