Close
Granny's Pancake Cottage is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service. Good food and nice portions.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is very relaxing and friendly. We always enjoy our visits here. The food/value is great! Will continue to keep coming back. ??
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visited for a late lunch. The menu offered many choices, I enjoyed the selection I made. The food and service were good.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a one man show and she did wonderful. The food and service was great!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good. Atmosphere very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good. Atmosphere very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people & tasty food at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very generous proportions with quick, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is really good. Owners very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_260912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Granny's Pancake Cottage

5460 Main St
Stephens City, VA 22655
Phone: (540) 508-2434
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Granny's Pancake Cottage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's