Close
Granny's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very cozy small town restaurant feel. The owner came out several times to the dining area talking to customers, many of them on first name basis. The food was simple but good. Very comfortable and pleasant experience!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique menu. Made on site. Delicious. Friendly service. Can’t wait to taste the cookies!!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a Carolina Salad and a Pizza to go! The Service & Food were exceptional! It was a Great Pleasure to meet Granny! Granny told me how to get to an Orthodox Church across from Webster Elementary School. I will definitely return!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Pizza was great
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so hometown friendly and accomodating.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Granny" greeted us as soon as we walked in, and made sure we were well taken care of. The food was excellent! We ordered both lunch to eat there, and dinner to go. Soups, sandwiches with amazing fries, and pizza were all amazing! We will be back!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Restaurant.com for this find! This place turned out to be an awesome & friendly family oriented restaurant with great dishes! There were so many delicious items on the menu to choose from; we will definitely have to revisit this place.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fresh food. Love the pizza and Carolina sandwich. Sometimes, does seem like they are in a rush and bread is over toasted. However, even with that the food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was gracious and kind. He went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our dining experience.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_55397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Granny's Restaurant

112 S. Center St. Suite-A
Plymouth, IN 46563
Phone: (574) 936-8622
Cuisine: Italian, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Granny's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's